Our history

About Us  :
Authenticity:
Our values  :

Constantly in search of delicious flavors, our  products are intended to be made available to you  share moments of conviviality  around a good meal. Promote local know-how  Belgian  is our trademark. We love products that remain eternal, while knowing how to adapt to the needs of our customers.

Original concept  :

The Maison Belge range invents and is inspired to accompany you throughout the day ... from breakfast to dinner, including aperitif. Enough to give you the free choice of the product that you like  ! Belgium is internationally recognized for its chocolate, its fries,… and with us for its… MAYONNAISE!  A real delight, a creamy texture with a very refined taste, a more than tasty recipe concocted just for you, and  which passes through all time, to delight young and old. As soon as you wake up, start the day with  our sweets for breakfast or weekend brunch. Our true tasting jams, our spreads, ... the idea that gluttony and pleasure can be filled in a jar  finds its full meaning here. We accompany you from the first course of your meal: foie gras, terrines, game,  charcuterie,… with sweet and savory notes.  We continue with the unique taste of our mayonnaise,  the authentic,  which goes perfectly with  fries, croquettes, Dauphine potatoes  and your meats  (tartares, grills, BBQ, pierrades).  But it does not stop there. Present our delicious confits with your beautiful platters of  cheese before moving on to dessert with our fruits and compotes.     

 

Whether it's a daily meal or a festive meal, La Maison Belge is always on your table.

The Belgian House owes its success to the choice of its noble and natural ingredients, of first quality as well as to the experience of our chefs.  Our recipes without preservatives, additives or food coloring are a reflection of Belgian Gastronomy.  The production workshop,  on a human scale, allows you to find the good and true original taste, that of a product made in your own kitchen.

Our packaging  : an original jar ready to present to your guests and which you can reuse. A glass jar and a rubber sterilization ring. Little brother of the one created at the end of the 19th  century  by a German physicist Johann Weck and who, at the time, provided a solution to the problem of sterile preservation. Small jars to be able to vary the tastes, without having to finish the one that is in the refrigerator.

Thin and elegant labels with historical cachet, a coat of arms which constitutes your guarantee mark.

A know-how, a passion, ...

À propos de nous :
L’authenticité :
Nos valeurs :

Sans cesse à la recherche de délicieuses saveurs, nos  produits ont pour vocation d’être mis à votre disposition pour vous  faire partager des moments de convivialité autour d’un bon repas. Faire connaître le savoir-faire local belge est notre marque de fabrique. Nous aimons les produits qui restent éternels, tout en sachant nous adapter aux besoins de nos clients.

Concept original :

La gamme Maison Belge invente et s’inspire pour vous accompagner tout au long de la journée… du petit-déjeuner au dîner, en passant par l’apéro. De quoi vous donner le libre choix du produit qui vous plaira ! La Belgique est reconnue de façon internationale pour son chocolat, ses frites, … et avec nous pour sa … MAYONNAISE! Un véritable délice, une texture onctueuse au goût très raffiné, une recette plus que savoureuse concoctée rien que pour vous, et  qui passe à travers tous les temps, pour ravir petits et grands. Dès le réveil, entamez la journée avec  nos douceurs au petit-déjeuner ou brunch du weekend. Nos confitures au goût vrai, nos pâtes à tartiner, … l’idée que la gourmandise et le plaisir peuvent être remplis dans un bocal trouve ici tout son sens. Nous vous accompagnons dès le premier plat de votre repas: foie gras, terrines, gibier,  charcuterie, … avec des notes sucrées-salées. Nous poursuivons avec le goût unique de notre mayonnaise, l’authentique, qui se marie parfaitement avec  les frites, croquettes, pommes Dauphine et vos viandes (tartares, grillades, BBQ, pierrades). Mais cela ne s’arrête pas là. Présentez nos délicieux confits avec vos beaux plateaux de fromage avant de passer au dessert avec nos fruits et compotes.     

 

Qu’il s’agisse d’une repas quotidien ou d’un repas de fête, La Maison Belge s’invite toujours sur votre table.

La Maison Belge doit son succès au choix de ses ingrédients nobles et naturels, de première qualité ainsi qu’à l’expérience de nos chefs cuisiniers. Nos recettes sans conservateur ni additif, ni colorant alimentaire sont le reflet de la Gastronomie Belge. L’atelier de production, à taille humaine, permet de retrouver le bon et le vrai goût d’origine, celui d’un produit fait dans sa propre cuisine.

Notre conditionnement : un bocal original prêt à présenter à vos invités et que vous pouvez réutiliser. Un bocal en verre et un anneau de stérilisation en caoutchouc. Petit frère de celui créé fin du19 ème siècle par un physicien allemand Johann Weck et qui, à l’époque, apporta une solution au problème de conservation stérile. Des petits pots pour pouvoir varier les goûts, sans devoir terminer celui qui est au réfrigérateur.

Des étiquettes fines et élégantes au cachet historique, un blason qui constitue votre marque de garantie.

ADRESSE

Altesse Quality Food S.A.  /  Rue de Gelée 4 – 4800 Verviers (Belgium)

La Maison Belge 2017 

®